我們的故事

談到商務旅行,TruTrip 真的很正經。

多年來,我們累積了令人尷尬的飛行里程數。憑藉這些里程和我們的業務領導角色,我們發現自己對許多公司在差旅管理方面存在的巨大解決方案差距感到困惑和有點沮喪,尤其是在東南亞。

TruTrip 是我們解決我們和我們的客戶在當前市場產品中看到的差距的答案。 我們相信更好地了解客戶的商務和旅行需求,我們可以為您和我們實現偉大的目標。

我們相信什麼

有效的差旅管理

我們知道差旅很少會進入董事會會議室,但它是管理的一個關鍵領域:前 5 名可控支出項目、重要增長動力(提供超過 12 倍的支出回報)以及降低業務風險的推動因素。健康的差旅管理不僅可以幫助企業實現目標,還可以幫助保留、績效和招聘。

準備好一切

2020 年重新定義了“業務中斷”的概念,並為那些希望旅行的人提出了新的挑戰。我們已經通過政策和預訂流程中內置的靈活旅行限制、更低的成本靈活性、包含 Covid 的旅行保險、觸手可及的旅行風險情報數據以及出色的替代住宿選擇(例如 Agoda 的管理公寓和詳細的綠色巷“如何”系列。

對抗米色

我們總是感到商務旅行變得多麼無聊。我們可能在相隔數千英里的地方工作,但感覺仍然是同一個地方——這對我們來說似乎不合適。我們知道有時需要一點點熟悉感,但有時不同尋常的東西也有助於提升您的團隊。我們希望為您啟用所有選項。

和別人一起玩

我們欣賞專注的價值,因此是一個純粹的旅行管理平台,但我們也認識到我們是更完整的業務管理系統的一部分。為了滿足客戶的需求,我們建立了與市場上許多其他解決方案合作的基礎;來自財務、人力資源、費用和許多旅行體驗附加組件。典型的銷售人員可能喜歡談論互操作性,但對我們來說,這只是與他人合作。

以您的方式工作

我們知道最好的旅行計劃需要旅客的採用和支持才能產生影響;我們認為可用性是採用的重要組成部分。 TruTrip 旨在讓您的旅行者有一種熟悉的感覺,讓我們感覺自己是一個合適的地方;我們通過消費級設計以及語言支持、多幣種、本地集成,當然還有本地旅行合作夥伴來做到這一點。

我們的品牌價值

總是周到

我們一直在為您著想,為您著想。我們專注於產品中的每一個小細節,因為我們致力於不斷提供和改進商旅管理,讓您始終享受最佳的差旅管理體驗。

執著於細節

我們將努力使最小的細節正確——這意味著優化我們的免費使用平台以提供:更好的旅行庫存、更新的旅行政策和相關的業務集成。

以旅行者為先

旅行者至上是一種心態。這意味著我們的目標是通過處理端到端的旅程,為商務旅行帶來人性化的體驗。

選擇更好的旅行方式

向高效靈活的旅行問好 $19.99/月

Our Story

When it comes to business trips, TruTrip really gets down to business.

Over the years we racked up an embarrassing amount of air miles. With those miles, and our business leadership roles, we found ourselves confused and a little frustrated by the huge solution gaps that exist for many companies when it came to travel management - especially in South East Asia.

TruTrip is our answer to the gaps we and our clients see within the current market offering. We believe in better understanding our client’s needs of business and travel, we can achieve something great for you and for us.

What we believe

Impactful Travel Management

We know travel will rarely make it to the board room, but it is a critical area of management as: a top 5 controllable spend item, an essential growth driver (delivering over 12x return on spend), and an enabler to reduce business risk. Healthy travel management not only helps businesses achieve their goals but also with retention, performance and hiring.

Ready of anything

2020 redefined the idea of “business disruptions” and set new challenges for those looking to travel. We are already helping to get people flying again safely with agile Travel Restrictions built into policies and booking flow, Lower cost flexibility, Covid inclusive Travel Insurance, Travel Risk intelligence data at your fingertips as well as great alternative accommodation options like managed apartments from Agoda and detailed Green Lane “how to” series.

Fighting against beige

It always struck us how boring business travel became. We could be working thousands of miles apart and yet it still felt the same place - this just didn’t seem right to us. We know sometimes a sprinkling of familiarity is just what’s needed but sometimes something that’s out of the ordinary also helps boost your team. We want to enable all the options for you.

Playing well with others

We appreciate the value of focus and are therefore a pure play travel management platform, but we also recognise we are part of a more complete business management system. To meet the demands of our clients, we built our foundations to work with many other solutions on the market; from Finance, HR, Expenses and many Travel Experience add ons. Typical sales may like to talk about interoperability, but for us, it is just about playing well with others.

Working the way you do

We know the best travel programmes need adoption and support of it’s travellers to have impact; we think usability is an important part of that adoption. TruTrip aims to give your travellers an air of familiarity in order to make us feel like the right place to be; we do this through consumer grade design together with Language Support, Multi-currency, Local integrations, as well as, of course, Local travel partners.

Our Brand Values

Always Thoughtful

We’re constantly thinking of you, and for you. We obsess over every little detail in our product because we’re dedicated to constantly deliver and improve business travel management, so you always enjoy the best travel management experience.

Obsessed about the details

We’ll work to get even the smallest of details right – this means optimising our free-to-use platform to offer: better travel inventories, updated travel policies and relevant business integrations.

Thinking traveller-first

Being traveller-first is a mindset. This means we’ll aim to bring a human touch to business travel by taking care of the end-to-end journey.

Choose a better way to travel

Say hello to effective and flexible travel at just $19.99/month