分享帖子

我们的 城市景观 系列为您的公司聚会和商务会议提供令人兴奋的替代地点。以令人耳目一新的方式将您的团队聚集在一起并激发协作。

阿德莱德位于澳大利亚的南海岸,是一个紧凑的城市,是该国南部地区的首府。这座城市是您的团队享受的有趣选择 面对面会议 并以其节日、美食和优质葡萄酒而闻名,所以总是有很多事情要做。阿德莱德有“20 分钟城市”的绰号,因为一切都触手可及。

为了 商务旅客, 阿德莱德交通便利,靠近其国际机场。海岸线位于城市的西部,托伦斯河穿过城市,周围环绕着公园。阿德莱德建立在网格系统之上,易于导航。有公共汽车、火车和有轨电车可供游览,世界上第一辆太阳能电动公共汽车和几辆有轨电车都是免费使用的。这里有一流的商务会议和活动设施,这座城市悠闲的氛围使其成为您的团队在 2022 年重返面对面会议的有趣场所

1. 西边的阿拉贝拉

1 1

这个六套公寓的智能街区非常适合小团体,并且距离几个美丽的海滩(仅 300 m)和几个体育设施都在舒适的步行距离之内。该公寓楼也距离该市的中央商务区仅 8 英里。每间公寓都以浅色、中性色调和木材装饰,时尚而舒适,并设有设备齐全的厨房、休息区和用餐区。僻静的室外游泳池于 10 月 1 日至 4 月 30 日开放,并设有宽敞的阳光甲板和公共庭院。公寓内还设有投币式洗衣设施,公寓配有闭路电视和安全无钥匙进入。经过数月的远程工作,这些公寓是您的团队重新联系的理想场所。

价格:每晚 $100.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:6 分钟(车程)

距离阿德莱德市中心:15 分钟(驾车)

了解更多信息: https://www.arabellaonwest.com/apartments 

2. 汉道夫度假村

2 卧室单位 1 张大床 2 张单人床 5a
2.2
2

度假村坐落在 13 公顷连绵起伏的丘陵和丛林中,享有美丽的阿德莱德山的壮丽景色,是公司旅行的绝佳目的地。德国风格的汉多夫小镇在澳大利亚是独一无二的,拥有一条繁华的主要街道,拥有德国风格的建筑、商店和精品店。度假村距离城镇仅几步之遥,靠近远足小径、酿酒厂和国家公园。

有多种住宿选择可供选择,包括十床房屋、度假客房、一卧室、两卧室和三卧室小屋、一室公寓和两卧室单元。对于更喜欢冒险的人,还有大篷车和露营设施。有一个放松时刻的游泳池、烧烤和小酒馆,度假村适合行动不便的人。汉道夫度假村有五个不同的小型活动区和两个较大的活动区——新的会议中心和户外活动区。

价格:每晚 $100.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:35 分钟(车程)

距离阿德莱德市中心:25 分钟(驾车)

了解更多信息: https://hahndorfresort.com.au/ 

3. 富兰克林精品酒店

3
3.1
3.2

这家精品酒店拥有可爱的轻松氛围和古怪的氛围,非常适合与您的团队共度时光。酒店位于市中心——就在巴士总站对面。所有七间客房均宽敞且采用深色色调设计,并配有一张舒适的特大号床。客房均配备一流的设施,包括连接浴室、奈斯派索咖啡机、冰箱平板智能电视和当地艺术家创作的独特壁画。富兰克林酒店的食物以优质的酒吧食物为基础,但也提供令人兴奋的新澳大利亚风味菜。有来自独立啤酒厂的优质啤酒——定期更换。友好的酒店工作人员将帮助组织您在访问期间计划进行的任何团队活动或团队建设。 

价格:每晚 $110.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:10 分钟(车程)

距离阿德莱德市中心:15 分钟(驾车)

了解更多信息: https://thefranklinhotel.com.au 

4. 豪斯集团

4

Haus 集团是一系列不同的住宿、活动和会议空间,以及位于阿德莱德山之间的汉多夫历史悠久的主街上的餐厅。这是举办团队活动或公司聚会的好地方,因为有很多事情要做,包括徒步旅行和前往格莱内尔格和维克多港的海滩或麦克拉伦谷、朗霍恩溪和巴罗萨当地葡萄酒产区的一日游。

共有三座建筑——The Studios、The Manna 和 The Lodge by Haus——在它们之间,它们提供超过 85 间漂亮的客房和两间卧室的公寓。所有客房都装饰典雅,并考虑到舒适性。每种类型的住宿都提供优质的设施,包括豪华床上用品和水疗淋浴。附近的 Hause 餐厅全天供应美味佳肴。 Haus 集团还拥有各种规模的商务会议设施以及会议和活动设施。  

价格:每晚 $115.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:30 分钟(车程)

距离阿德莱德市中心:30 分钟(驾车)

了解更多信息: https://www.thehausgroup.com.au/ 

5. 失落的情节

5

拥有一整套属于自己的房产有一些特别之处,而 The Lostplot 就在一个令人惊叹的僻静位置提供了这一点,俯瞰巴黎河和远处连绵起伏的丘陵。 Lostplot 是一栋两层的六居室房屋,设有宽敞的起居区和用餐区,所有卧室均配有双人床/大号床或特大号床,除了 6 号卧室有一套可睡四个人的双层双层床。其中两间卧室位于一楼。房子的两层都有浴室,楼上有一个全景瓷砖大阳台。厨房设备齐全,设有厨房酒吧,还有一个带台球桌、飞镖板、扑克桌、乒乓球桌和充足舒适座椅的大型游戏室。

这所房子俯瞰着一座大坝,由钻孔供水,因此建议客人自带饮用水。场地上有一个带树干凳的火坑,附近可以看到许多羊驼和其他农场动物。在那里举行的所有活动都必须征得业主的许可,而 The Lostplot 非常适合公司旅行。

价格:每晚 $145.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:55 分钟(驾车)

距离阿德莱德市中心:50 分钟(驾车)。欲了解更多信息,请访问 Airbnb 链接 这里.

6. 穆雷坦普尔顿酒店

6

Templeton On Murray 是一座时尚的六居室自助式度假屋,位于南澳大利亚里弗兰的墨累河畔,占地 4.5 公顷。这个位置非常宁静,有大量的野生动物,日落当然令人难忘。卧室配有舒适的床、连接浴室以及所有床单和毛巾。宽敞的厨房配备了洗碗机、微波炉和洗衣设施。有一个迷人的用餐区。 

室外设有带烧烤和火坑的室外休息室和用餐区。还有一个小冰箱、室外电视和吊扇。休闲时光,还有果园、图书馆区、户外淋浴和蹦床,因此有足够的空间进行团队建设活动。

价格:每晚 $148.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:3 小时(车程)

距离阿德莱德市中心:3 小时(驾车)

了解更多信息:https://www.templetononmurray.com.au/ 

7. 海滨花园小屋

7

这三个可爱的度假小屋位于袋鼠岛海滨小镇布朗洛的半英亩土地上。悠闲漫步仅 160 米即可到达水边,附近有一条通往金斯科特 (Kingscote) 的步行和自行车道(2.4 公里)。别墅采用建筑设计,共同为多达 24 位客人提供独特而舒适的空间。它们包括九间卧室和五间浴室。住宿设施齐全,井井有条,包括带洁白床单的舒适床铺。郁郁葱葱的花园有漂亮的阴凉区、两个烧烤区、一个宽敞的甲板区和一张乒乓球桌。有一个可容纳 14 人的可爱室内用餐区,还有可容纳 24 人以上的户外座位——多么适合商务旅行的好去处!  

价格:每晚 $170.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:3 小时 20 分钟(驾车)

距离阿德莱德市中心:3 小时 20 分钟(驾车)

了解更多信息:https://www.seasidegardencottages.com.au/ 

8. 巴罗莎谷梦想之家

8.2

这座宏伟的维多利亚式房屋建于 1890 年代后期,距离巴罗莎谷的酿酒厂仅 5 分钟车程,距离 Maggie's Beer Farm Shop 和巴罗莎奶酪公司 15 分钟车程。Dream House 充满了旧世界的魅力,拥有四个独立设计的独立套房,共有六间卧室,最多可容纳 17 人。所有卧室都装有空调,并配有平面电视和 DVD 播放机、咖啡设施、开放式壁炉,部分卧室设有水疗浴缸。还有一个设备齐全的厨房和用餐区,外面有一个游泳池、阳光甲板和烧烤设施,非常适合小型公司旅行。 

价格:每晚 $170.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:55 分钟(驾车)

距离阿德莱德市中心:55 分钟(驾车)

了解更多信息: https://www.barossa.com/listing/barossa-dreams 

9. 海湾上的多伊尔斯

9.2

Doyles on the Bay 位于袋鼠岛,俯瞰浅滩湾,占地 5 英亩,享有壮丽景色,可直接通往海滩。有六间宽敞的卧室——有些卧室有一张四柱床,所有卧室都有连接浴室。卧室也可直接通往甲板。大厨房设备齐全,可以安排厨师上门为您和您的团队准备各种餐点。有一个室内水疗中心和桑拿浴室以及酒吧和电影院——所有这些都是放松的理想场所。室外有一个美丽的泳池区,带有阳光露台、凉亭、比萨饼烤箱和烧烤——非常适合有趣的团队聚会。

价格:每晚 $175.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:3 小时 20 分钟(驾车)

距离阿德莱德市中心:3 小时 20 分钟(驾车)

了解更多信息: https://www.doylesonthebay.com.au/ 

10. 阿德莱德山度假村

这个私人和僻静的乡村度假胜地可以在其六间卧室中舒适地睡 16 人。有四间带连接浴室的卧室,主卧室设有带私人水疗中心的连接浴室。起居区风格迷人且宽敞,包括大型现代厨房、铺有抛光木地板的用餐区以及铺有迷人石地板和红色真皮沙发的休息室/游戏室。外面有一个漂亮的游泳池和水疗中心,还有一个网球场和篮球场,都有泛光灯。 

价格:每晚 $185.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:30 分钟(车程)

距离阿德莱德市中心:30 分钟(驾车)

了解更多信息, 访问 Airbnb 链接 这里.

11. Kapunda车站

位于巴罗莎谷的边缘,这是一个非常特别的地方,最多可容纳 15 位客人重新联系并一起放松。顾名思义,The Station 是一座拥有 160 年历史的火车站,在 2020 年 Covid 封锁期间进行了精美的翻修并改建为度假住宿。有 7 间客房保留了车站的所有原始设备,并且都非常时尚装修与建筑的特点保持一致,并非常注重细节。有一个用餐区和厨师的厨房,适合从小吃到宴会的一切,或者当地厨师会为您准备一些特别的东西!还有一个宽敞的休息区和乒乓球桌。

外面的旧平台已被改造成一个完美的日落露台!在后花园,有一个大型用餐区 The Station 靠近葡萄酒厂和一些很棒的就餐场所,包括农贸市场和 Tanunda 的 Musque 酒吧。

价格:每晚 $205.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:1 小时(车程)

距离阿德莱德市中心:1 小时(驾车)

了解更多信息: https://www.thestationkapunda.com/ 

12. 里维埃拉别墅

12

拥有墨累河的美丽全景,这是喜欢水上运动的人的完美选择,因为这里有机会滑水、划独木舟和钓鱼,因为这家酒店就在海滨,并充分利用了其令人惊叹的位置。别墅包括五间漂亮的卧室,最多可容纳十位客人。共有三间浴室——带独立式浴缸和迷人的石凳。设有三个舒适的休息区,每个休息区均配有平面电视、剧院室和享有河流全景的用餐区。外面,令人惊叹的游泳池享有相同的景色,并有一张十人桌和户外用餐烧烤。楼上有一个宽敞的屋顶露台,可以欣赏风景和野生动物。别墅附近有很好的步行道,Mildura、Riverside 和 Coomealla 高尔夫球场都近在咫尺。 

价格:每晚 $ 215.00 起

距离阿德莱德国际机场:4 小时 30 分钟(驾车)

距离阿德莱德市中心:4 小时 30 分钟(驾车)

了解更多信息: https://rivieravilla.com.au/ 

再次与您的团队聚在一起?

使用 TruTrip 为新的旅行时代提供的正确解决方案让旅行变得有趣并轻松管理。 预约演示 要么 开始使用我们的免费计划 所以你可以看到它在行动!

您可能还喜欢

Share post on

Our Cityscapes series presents you with exciting alternative locations for your company gatherings and business meetings. Bring your team together in a refreshing way and inspire collaboration.

Situated on Australia’s south coast, Adelaide is a compact city that is the capital of the country’s southern region. The city is a fun choice for your team to enjoy face-to-face meetings and is well known for its festivals, foods and excellent wines so there is always plenty to do. Adelaide has the nickname ‘the 20-minute city’ because everything is within easy reach.

For business travellers, Adelaide lies conveniently close to its International Airport. The coastline lies to the west of the city and the River Torrens runs through the city and is surrounded by parklands. Adelaide is built on a grid system and is easy to navigate. There are buses, trains and trams for getting around and the world’s first solar electric bus plus several trams are all free of charge to use. There are excellent facilities for business meetings and events and the city’s laid-back ambience make it a fun place for your team to get back to face-to-face meetings in 2022

1. Arabella on West

1 1

This smart block of six apartments is ideal for smaller groups and is within comfortable walking distance of several gorgeous beaches (just 300 m) and several sports facilities. The apartment block is also situated just eight miles from the city’s CBD. Each of the apartments is stylishly and comfortably furnished in light, neutral shades and wood and has a fully-equipped kitchen, sitting area and eating area. The secluded outdoor pool is open from 1 October-30 April and there is a spacious sun deck and communal courtyard too. There is also a coin-operated laundry facility on the premises and the apartments are fitted with CCTV and secure keyless entry. The apartments are an ideal place for your team to reconnect after so many months of remote working.

Prices: start from  $100.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 6 minutes (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 15 minutes (by car)

For more information: https://www.arabellaonwest.com/apartments 

2. Hahndorf Resort

2 Bedroom Units 1 Queen 2 Single Beds 5a
2.2
2

Situated in 13 hectares of rolling hills and bushland, the resort offers spectacular views of the beautiful Adelaide Hills and is a fantastic destination for a company trip. The German-style town of Hahndorf is totally unique in Australia and has a bustling main street with German-style buildings, shops and boutiques. The Resort is within walking distance of the town and is close to hiking trails, wineries and national parks.

There are various accommodation options to choose from including ten-bed houses, resort rooms, one, two and three bedroomed cottages, studios, and two-bedroomed units. For the more adventurous there are also caravan and camping facilities. There is a pool for relaxing moments, a barbecue and a bistro and the Resort is suitable for people with limited mobility. There are five different small event areas at Hahndorf Resort and two larger ones – the new convention centre and the outdoor event area.

Prices: start from  $100.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 35 minutes (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 25 minutes (by car)

For more information: https://hahndorfresort.com.au/ 

3. The Franklin Boutique Hotel

3
3.1
3.2

This boutique hotel has a lovely relaxing ambience and quirky vibe which is ideal for spending time with your team. The hotel is situated in the heart of the city – just across from the bus terminus. All the seven guest rooms are spacious and individually styled in a dark colour palette and have a comfortable king-size bed. The guest rooms all have great amenities including an en-suite bathroom, Nespresso machine, fridge flat-screen Smart TV and unique wall paintings by local artists.. The food at the Franklin has its foundations in good pub food but also features exciting new Australian dishes. There are great accompanying beers from independent breweries – which are changed on a regular basis. The friendly hotel staff will help organise any team events or team building you plan to do during your visit. 

Prices: start from  $110.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 10 minutes (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 15 minutes (by car)

For more information: https://thefranklinhotel.com.au 

4. The Haus Group

4

The Haus Group is a collection of different accommodation, event and conference spaces, plus restaurants located in the historic Main Street in Hahndorf among the Adelaide Hills. This is a great location for a team event or company gathering as there is so much to do including hiking trails and day trips to the beaches at Glenelg and Victor Harbor or the local wine areas of McLaren Vale, Langhorne Creek, and Barossa.

There are three buildings -The Studios, The Manna and The Lodge by Haus – and between them, they offer more than 85 beautiful guest rooms and two bedroomed apartments. All are elegantly decorated with comfort in mind. Each type of accommodation has quality amenities including luxury bedding and spa showers. The nearby Hause Restaurant offers great food all day through. The Haus Group also has facilities for business meetings of various sizes as well as conference and event facilities.  

Prices: start at  $115.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 30 minutes (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 30 minutes (by car)

For more information: https://www.thehausgroup.com.au/ 

5. The Lostplot

5

There is something special about having a whole property to yourselves and The Lostplot offers just that in a stunning and secluded position, overlooking Paris Creek and rolling hills in the distance. The Lostplot is a six-bedroomed house on two levels with spacious living and dining areas All of the bedrooms have double/queen or king-sized beds except Bedroom six which has a double set of bunk beds that sleep four people. Two of the bedrooms are on the ground floor. There are bathrooms on both floors of the house and upstairs there is a large tiled balcony with panoramic views. The kitchen is well-equipped and has a kitchen bar and there is a sizeable games room with a pool table, dart boards, poker table, table tennis, and plenty of comfortable seating.

The house overlooks a large dam and is supplied by water from a borehole so guests are recommended to bring their own drinking water. There is a fire pit on the grounds with tree trunk stools and many alpacas and other farm animals can be seen in the vicinity. The owners’ permission must be sought for all functions held there and The Lostplot is great for a company trip.

Prices: start at  $145.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 55 minutes (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 50 minutes (by car). For more information, Visit the Airbnb link here.

6. Templeton On Murray

6

Templeton On Murray is a stylish, six-bedroomed self-contained holiday home located on 4.5 hectares of land on the banks of the Murray River in the Riverland, South Australia. The location is so tranquil with an amazing amount of wildlife and the sunsets are certainly memorable. The bedrooms have comfortable beds, and an en-suite bathroom and all bed linen and towels are provided. The generously sized kitchen is fully equipped with a dishwasher, microwave cooker and laundry facilities. There is an attractive dining area. 

Outside, there is an outside lounge and dining area with a barbecue and fire pit. There is also a bar fridge, outside television and ceiling fans. For leisurely moments, there is also an orchard, library area, outdoor shower and trampoline so there is plenty of scope for team building events.

Prices: start from  $148.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 3 hours (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 3 hours (by car)

For more information:https://www.templetononmurray.com.au/ 

7. Seaside Garden Cottages

7

These three lovely holiday cottages are situated on half an acre of land in the seaside town of Brownlow on Kangaroo Island.  A leisurely stroll of just 160 metres takes you to the water’s edge and there is a nearby walking and cycling track that goes to Kingscote (2.4 km)The cottages have been architecturally designed and together offer a unique and comfortable space for up to 24 guests as they comprise of nine bedrooms and five bathrooms. The accommodation is well equipped and organised and includes comfortable beds with crisp white linen. The lush gardens have pretty shaded areas, two barbecues, a spacious decked area and a table tennis table. There is a lovely indoor dining area for 14 guests and there is outdoor seating for more than 24 people- what a great destination for a business trip!  

Prices: start at  $170.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 3 hours 20 minutes (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 3 hours 20 minutes (by car)

For more information:https://www.seasidegardencottages.com.au/ 

8. Barossa Valley Dream House

8.2

This grand Victorian house was built in the late 1890s and is situated just five minutes drive from the wineries of Barossa Valley and 15 minutes from Maggie’s Beer Farm Shop and the Barossa Cheese Company.. Dream House is full of old-world charm and has four individually designed self-contained suites, with a total of six bedrooms- sleeping up to 17 people. All the bedrooms are air-conditioned and have a flat-screen TV and DVD player, coffee-making facilities, an open fireplace and some have a spa bath. There is also a fully equipped kitchen and dining area and outside there is a pool, sun deck and barbecue facilities making it ideal for a small company trip. 

Prices: start at  $170.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 55 minutes (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 55 minutes (by car)

For more information: https://www.barossa.com/listing/barossa-dreams 

9. Doyles on the Bay

9.2

Situated on Kangaroo Island, overlooking the Bay of Shoals, Doyles on the Bay stands on five acres of private land, with stunning views and direct access to the beach. There are six spacious bedrooms- some with a four-poster bed and all with en-suite bathrooms. The bedrooms also have direct access to the deck. The large kitchen is extremely well-equipped and it can be arranged for a chef to come and prepare a variety of meals for you and your team. There is an indoor spa and sauna plus bar and cinema- all perfect for relaxing Outside, there is a beautiful pool area with sun terrace, gazebo,  pizza oven and barbecue – per4fect for a fun team gathering.

Prices: start at  $175.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 3 hours 20 minutes (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 3 hours 20 minutes (by car)

For more information: https://www.doylesonthebay.com.au/ 

10. Adelaide Hills Resort

This private and secluded country escape can comfortably sleep 16 people in its six bedrooms. There are four bedrooms with an en-suite bathroom and the master bedroom has an en-suite with private spa. The living areas are attractively styled and spacious and include a large modern kitchen, dining area with polished wooden floor and lounge/ games room with attractive stone flooring and red leather sofas. Outside there is a lovely pool and Spa, plus a tennis court & basketball ring and both have floodlights. 

Prices: start at  $185.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 30 minutes (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 30 minutes (by car)

For more information, visit the Airbnb link here.

11. The Station at Kapunda

Situated on the edge of the Barossa Valley, this is a really special place for up to 15 guests to reconnect and relax together. As its name suggests, The Station is a 160-year-old railway station that was beautifully renovated and converted into holiday accommodation during the Covid lockdown in 2020. There are seven guest bedrooms that have retained all the station’s original fittings and all have been stylishly furnished in keeping with the character of the building and with great attention to detail. There is a dining area and Chef’s kitchen perfect for everything from snacks to banquets or a local chef will prepare something special for you! There is also a generously-sized lounge area and table tennis table.

Outside the old platform has been converted into a perfect terrace for a sundowner! In the back garden, there is a large dining area  The Station is close to wineries and some great places to eat including the Farmers’ Market and the Musque Bar in Tanunda.

Prices: start at  $205.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 1 hour (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 1 hour (by car)

For more information: https://www.thestationkapunda.com/ 

12. Riviera Villa

12

With beautiful panoramic views of the Murray River, this is the perfect choice for those who enjoy water sports as there is the opportunity to water ski, canoe and fish as this property is right on the waterfront and makes the most of its stunning location. The villa comprises five beautiful bedrooms and can accommodate up to ten guests. There are three bathrooms – with free standing baths and attractive stone benches.  There are three comfortable lounge areas, each with a flat-screen TV, theatre room and the dining area offers panoramic views of the river. Outside, the stunning pool enjoys the same views and there is a ten-seater table and barbecue for al fresco dining.  Upstairs there is a spacious roof terrace for enjoying the scenery and wildlife. There are good walks in the vicinity of the villa and Mildura, Riverside and Coomealla Golf Courses are all within easy reach. 

Prices: start at  $ 215.00 per night

Distance from Adelaide International Airport: 4 hours 30 minutes (by car)

Distance from Adelaide City Centre: 4 hours 30 minutes (by car)

For more information: https://rivieravilla.com.au/ 

Getting together with your team again?

Make travel fun and managing it a breeze with TruTrip’s right solutions for the new era of travel. Book a demo or get started with our free plan so you can see it in action!

You also may like