What happens when I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel anytime but, as an admin, your access and associated functionality will remain until your next anniversary date.
When you cancel an addon, you will have the option to
- stop users having access to the addon immediately
- stop users having access to the addon at the next billing anniversary
Post cancellation of an app or addon, you can still access the data related to the app but on terminating platform subscription you will lose access to your data. We strongly recommend you request a data download prior to your subscription finishing via our customer team.