logo trutrip

Covid Entry Check: Belarus Travel Restrictions

This Belarus dashboard provides you with information on travel restrictions, quarantine on entry, Covid-19 cases, entry requirements and green lane updates.

  • Closed for Travel
  • Up to 7 Days
Last reviewed on 3 Sep 2021, 08:40AM UTC

Covid-19 Statistics
-8.46% (last 7 days)
-4.51% (last 7 days)

Can you enter?

Entry is restricted to Citizens and PRs, Spouse & Children of Citizens/PRs, Other Residents (pass holders), Business Travellers, Transit,

Other important information:
Foreign travellers must have health insurance to cover COVID-19 expenses.

What to expect in Belarus?

📝 Before your trip

You will need a formal Medical Certificate presenting a negative PCR test from an accepted establishment.
Your Certificate must be within 4 days of your arrival.

🛬 On Arrival

On Arrival there are no Covid specific requirements such as testing.

😷 Quarantine details

General arrivals will be required to quarantine for up to 7days; Quarantine served at a dedicated facility (costs borne by traveller) (special arrangement may apply due to GreenLanes). For more information: https://gpk.gov.by/covid-19/en/

🛂 Travel restrictions

There are routes that have Green Lanes with fewer restrictions, see below.
There are no routes that have greater restrictions at this time.

✅ Greenlane Agreement
United Kingdom
Travellers may be subject to 10 days of self-isolation
Travellers may be subject to 10 days of self-isolation
New Zealand
Travellers may be subject to 10 days of self-isolation
Travellers may be subject to 10 days of self-isolation
Travellers may be subject to 10 days of self-isolation
Other GreenLanes are available from
Afghanistan, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Rep., Chad, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Congo (Dem. Rep.), Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Rep., Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, France, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Iceland, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland (Rep.), Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Dem. Rep., Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova (Rep.), Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Macedonia (Rep.), Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Timor-Leste, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, USA, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela, Zambia or Zimbabwe
For further information visit: