Covid Entry Check: Vereinigte Staaten Reisebeschränkungen

Dieses Vereinigte Staaten -Dashboard bietet Informationen zu Reisebeschränkungen, Quarantäne bei der Einreise, Covid-19-Fällen, Einreisebestimmungen und Aktualisierungen der grünen Fahrspur.

Überblick
  • Teilweise geöffnet
  • Bis zu 10 Tage
Zuletzt überprüft am 9 Feb 2021, 04:57AM UTC

Covid-19-Statistik
NEUE FÄLLE
775,975
-67.07% (letzte 7 Tage)
AKTUELLE FÄLLE
26,632,023
2.91% (letzte 7 Tage)

Kannst du eintreten?

Die Einreise ist nur Bürgern und PRs, anderen Einwohnern (Passinhabern) und Reisenden mit folgenden Visa gestattet: A-1, A-2, C-1, C-1 / D, C-2, C-3, D, E. -1 (als Mitarbeiter von TECRO oder TECO oder den unmittelbaren Familienmitgliedern des Mitarbeiters), G-1, G-2, G-3, G-4, IR-4, IH-4, NATO-1 bis NATO-4, oder NATO-6-Visum. Reisende mit Reisenachweisen auf Einladung der US-Regierung zu einem Zweck im Zusammenhang mit der Eindämmung / Minderung des COVID-19. Reisende mit Dokumenten, die vom US-amerikanischen Heimatschutzministerium, dem US-Zoll- und Grenzschutz oder dem US-Außenministerium ausgestellt wurden und darauf hinweisen, dass der Passagier von der Beschränkung ausgenommen ist. Reisende unterliegen den Coronavirus (COVID-19) -Maßnahmen, die vom Staat / Gebiet ihres endgültigen Bestimmungsortes festgelegt werden. Reisende, die in Massachusetts / New York City ankommen, müssen das Formular des Reisenden ausfüllen. Reisende, die nach Pennsylvania reisen, müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden vor ihrer Einreise mit Wirkung zum 20. November ein negatives COVID-19-Testergebnis vorlegen

Was erwartet Sie in Vereinigte Staaten?

📝 Vor deiner Reise

Sie müssen ein Formular vor der Ankunft ausfüllen. Für weitere Informationen: https://www.mass.gov/forms/massachusetts-travel-form (für Reisende, die in Massachusetts ankommen) https://forms.ny.gov/s3/Welcome-to-New-York-State- Traveller-Health-Form (für Reisende, die in New York City ankommen) Sie benötigen ein formelles ärztliches Attest, aus dem ein negativer PCR-Test einer anerkannten Einrichtung hervorgeht. Ihr Zertifikat muss innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach Ihrer Ankunft vorliegen.

🛬 Bei der Ankunft

Bei Ihrer Ankunft müssen Sie einen Test für Covid durchführen, dessen Kosten vom Reisenden getragen werden.

😷 Quarantänedetails

Allgemeine Ankünfte müssen bis zu 10 Tage unter Quarantäne gestellt werden. Quarantäne bei Ihnen zu Hause / im Hotel (aufgrund von GreenLanes kann eine besondere Vereinbarung getroffen werden).

🛂 Reisebeschränkungen

Es gibt Routen mit grünen Fahrspuren mit weniger Einschränkungen (siehe unten). Die Route ist für Reisende aus China, Iran, Großbritannien, der Republik Irland, Brasilien, Österreich, Belgien, der Tschechischen Republik, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Griechenland, Ungarn, Island, Italien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen gesperrt , Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Norwegen, Polen, Portugal, Slowakei, Slowenien, Südafrika, Spanien, Schweden, Schweiz, Monaco, San Marino, Vatikanstadt, innerhalb der letzten 14 Tage.

✅ Greenlane-Vereinbarung
Kanada
Wir haben ihre Grenzen für alle nicht wesentlichen Reisen geschlossen.

logo trutrip

Covid Entry Check: United States Travel Restrictions

This United States dashboard provides you with information on travel restrictions, quarantine on entry, Covid-19 cases, entry requirements and green lane updates.

Overview
  • Partially Open
  • Up to 10 Days
Last reviewed on 28 May 2021, 02:40AM UTC

Covid-19 Statistics
NEW CASES
58,768
-43.91% (last 7 days)
ACTIVE CASES
28,429,067
1.38% (last 7 days)

Can you enter?

Entry is restricted to Citizens and PRs, Spouse & Children of Citizens/PRs, Other Residents (pass holders), Transit, Travellers with the following Visas:A-1, A-2, C-1, C-1/D, C-2, C-3, D, E-1 (as an employee of TECRO or TECO or the employee's immediate family members), G-1, G-2, G-3, G-4, IR-4, IH-4, NATO-1 through NATO-4, or NATO-6 visa. Travellers with an H or L crew visa. Travellers with evidence of traveling at the invitation of the USA government for a purpose related to the containment/mitigation of the COVID-19. Travellers with documents issued by the U.S. Department of Homeland Security, U.S. Customs and Border Protection, or U.S. Department of State indicating that the passenger is exempt from the restriction. B1 crew crewmembers that are engaged in lightering, Outer Continental Shelf (OCS) activity, wind farm activity, private air/sea crew and other similar crewmember activities; Students with an F-1 or M-1 visa and their F-2 and M-2 dependents. Travellers with a C-1/D visa traveling to join a ship or aircraft in the USAThey must not arrive from or not have been in Brazil, China (People's Rep.), India or Iran in the past 14 days.

Travellers arriving in New York state must complete the traveler's form.

Travellers are subject to Coronavirus (COVID-19) measures set by the state/territory of their final destination. For more information please see: www.cdc.gov/publichealthgateway/healthdirectories/healthdepartments.html

What to expect in United States?

📝 Before your trip

You are required to complete a pre-arrival form.
For more information: https://www.mass.gov/forms/massachusetts-travel-form (for travellers arriving in Massachusetts)
https://forms.ny.gov/s3/Welcome-to-New-York-State-Traveler-Health-Form (for travellers arriving in New York City)
You will need a formal Medical Certificate presenting a negative PCR test from an accepted establishment.
Your Certificate must be within 3 days of your arrival.
For more information: https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/travelers/testing-international-air-travelers.html

🛬 On Arrival

On Arrival you will be required to complete a test for Covid, with the cost borne by the traveller.

😷 Quarantine details

General arrivals will be required to quarantine for up to 10days; Quarantine served at your home / hotel (special arrangement may apply due to GreenLanes).

🛂 Travel restrictions


The route is closed for travellers from Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China (People's Rep.), Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland or in the United Kingdom (excluding overseas territories outside of Europe).

✅ Greenlane Agreement
There are no routes with fewer restrictions (i.e. Green Lanes) at this time.