Covid Entry Check: Poland Travel Restrictions

This Poland dashboard provides you with information on travel restrictions, quarantine on entry, Covid-19 cases, entry requirements and green lane updates.

  • Partially Open
  • Up to 10 Days
Last reviewed on 19 Jan 2022, 04:06AM UTC

Covid-19 Statistics
-11.59% (last 7 days)
0.28% (last 7 days)

Can you enter?

Entry is restricted to Citizens and PRs, Spouse & Children of Citizens/PRs, Other Residents (pass holders), Business Travellers, Transit, the following travellers may also enter:
Nationals of countries listed in greenlanes may enter.
Travellers arriving from EEA member states, Sweden or Switzerland may enter.
Residents of Australia, Canada, Georgia, Israel, Japan, Korea (Rep.), New Zealand, Thailand, Tunisia and USA
For countries listed in greenlanes:
• Nationals and residents of countries on this list may enter
• Travellers arriving from an EEA member state on this list and Switzerland may enter

Other important information:

For Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Zimbabwe:
Flights from these countries are currently suspended

What to expect in Poland?

📝 Before your trip

You are required to complete a pre-arrival form.
Form Details:
Travellers must complete an electronic "Passenger Locator Form" (PLF) before boarding. The form can be found at

For more information:

🛬 On Arrival

On Arrival you will be required to complete a test for Covid, with at no cost to the traveller.

😷 Quarantine details

General arrivals will be required to quarantine for up to 10days; Quarantine served at your home / hotel (special arrangement may apply due to GreenLanes). For more information:

🛂 Travel restrictions

There are routes that have Green Lanes with fewer restrictions, see below.
The route is closed for travellers from Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Zimbabwe.

✅ Greenlane Agreement
Other GreenLanes are available from
Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Israel, Japan, South Korea, New Zealand, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, United Kingdom, Turkey, Ukraine
For further information visit:
Need more help to resume travelling?