Covid Entry Check: Morocco Travel Restrictions

This Morocco dashboard provides you with information on travel restrictions, quarantine on entry, Covid-19 cases, entry requirements and green lane updates.

  • Partially Open
  • Up to 10 Days
Last reviewed on 27 May 2022, 05:41AM UTC

Covid-19 Statistics
33.45% (last 7 days)
62.28% (last 7 days)

Can you enter?

Entry is restricted to Citizens and PRs, Spouse & Children of Citizens/PRs, Other Residents (pass holders), Business Travellers, Transit,

Other important information:
All flights are currently suspended except for repatriation flights.

For Botswana, Eswatini, France, Lesotho, Namibia, Mozambique, South Africa, Zimbabwe:
Flights from these countries are currently suspended.

What to expect in Morocco?

πŸ“ Before your trip

You must obtain advance arrival permission to board your plane.
You are required to complete a pre-arrival form.
Form Details:
Travellers must complete a "Public Health Passenger Form" before departure at . The form must be printed and presented upon arrival.

For more information:

You will need a formal Medical Certificate presenting a negative PCR test from an accepted establishment.
Your Certificate must be within 2 days of your arrival.
Testing Details:
Travellers must have a negative COVID-19 PCR test taken at most 48 hours before departure from the first embarkation point. The test result must be in Arabic, French or English

For more information:

πŸ›¬ On Arrival

On Arrival you will be required to complete a test for Covid, with .

😷 Quarantine details

General arrivals will be required to quarantine for up to 10days; Quarantine is to be served at a dedicated facility (costs borne by traveller) (special arrangement may apply due to GreenLanes). For more information:

πŸ›‚ Travel restrictions

There are routes that have Green Lanes with fewer restrictions, see below.
There are no routes that have greater restrictions at this time.

βœ… Greenlane Agreement
Other GreenLanes are available from
Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Canada, China, Taiwan, Comoros, Costa Rica, CΓ΄te d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kiribati, South Korea, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Libya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao (SAR China), Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Norway, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Latvia, Lithuania, Spain, France, Portugal, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and Grenadines, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Timor Leste, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, United States, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City